2017-2018 CAN-AM CROWN OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Name Position Telephone Email
Dennis Cyr President 207-834-3862 lydencyr@roadrunner.com
Mira Saucier Treasurer & medical coordinator 207-231-4769 mts911rn@yahoo.com
Allan Dow Secretary 207-834-5580 allandow01@gmail.com
Sarah Brooks Vice President / Portage Checkpoint 207-551-6471 sarah.L.brooks@umpi.edu
Mike Daigle Checkpoints Coordinator 207-834-6252 ranger.mike.daigle@gmail.com
Vernon Labbe Allagash Checkpoint 207-543-6351 thelabbes@gmail.com
Ann Ouellette Banquets Chairperson 207-834-6258 annouellette@unitedinsurance.net
Andrew Marquis Dog Transporter 207-543-6684 andrew@marquistreeworks.com
Karen Ouellette Hospitality / Sponsors 207-834-3855 karenouellette@roadrunner.com
Eric Bouchard Camp Syl-Ver Checkpoint 207-436-5566 eric.bouchard@maine.edu
Bob Ouellet Rocky Brook Checkpoint 207-834-6488 robertouellet01@gmail.com
Jim Dumond Trail Boss 207-435-6378 portagedumonds@yahoo.com
Josh Belanger web site programmer 207-551-0582 joshua.s.belanger@icloud.com
Jerry Ouellette Canadian Liaison 506-992-5330 j.ouellette@villagedeclair.com

home paw button

Web Author Dave Hartt
Copyright 2004 by C.A.C. inc. - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED