2018-2019 CAN-AM CROWN OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Name Position Telephone Email
Eric Bouchard Camp Syl-Ver Checkpoint 207-436-5566 eric.bouchard@maine.edu
Sarah Brooks Vice President / Portage Checkpoint 207-551-6471 sarah.l.brooks@umpi.edu
Dennis Cyr President & trails 207-834-3862 denniscyr@gmail.com
Kenneth Cyr Irving Rep. 207-543-6255 cyr.kenneth@jdirving.com
Mike Daigle Checkpoints Coordinator 207-834-6252 ranger.mike.daigle@gmail.com
Linda Deprey Can-Am Central 207-834-3836 lindad@maine.edu
Allan Dow Secretary / registrations 207-834-5580 allandow01@gmail.com
Wade Kelly Trails 207-398-4478 tkcamps@hotmail.com
Vernon Labbe Allagash 250 Checkpoint 207-543-6351 thelabbes@gmail.com
Brandon Lavoie Portage checkpoint 207-249-5577 brandon.lavoie@hotmail.com
Andrew Marquis Dog Transporter 207-543-6684 andrew@marquistreeworks.com
Lance Morin Main St. Start 207-316-4916 lance.morin84@gmail.com
Bob Ouellet Rocky Brook checkpoint 207-834-6488 robertouellet01@gmail.com
Ann Ouellette Sponsorships / Banquets 207-834-6258 annouellette@unitedinsurance.net
Derrick Ouellette Ham Operator Chief 207-231-5090 annouellette@unitedinsurance.net
Karen Ouellette Hospitality 207-834-3855 karenouellette@roadrunner.com
Nick Pesut Veterinarian 207-764-6392 starikojn@yahoo.com
Michelle Roy Asst. Sec. / Sponsorships 207-540-3211 michelle.c.roy@maine.edu
Mira Saucier Treasurer & medical 207-231-4769 mts911rn@yahoo.com

home paw button

Web Author Dave Hartt
Copyright 2004 by C.A.C. inc. - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED